2021 Schedule

11th of April, Presidents Cup – Ravensthorpe
18th of April, Bruce Richardson Trophy – Pitsford.
9th of May, Just Because We Can – Elinor
16th of May, Ashley Cooper Trophy – Eyebrook.
6th of June, Jim Collins Trophy – Grafham.
20th of June, Julian Davis Pairs Trophy – Pitsford.
8th of August, Social event – Rutland.
19th of September, Ian Pow Trophy – Draycote.
3rd of October, Fur and Feather Shield – Pitsford.
17th of October, Bob Church Trophy – Ravensthorpe.